Lifts

Whatever your project: Modernization, maintenance, or total new elevator… We can provide all those solutions. Let’s meet in order to find the best answer to your needs !

Our ambition is always to offer more innovative lifts.

Wellknow for the quality of our work, we can study project – turnkey solution, perfectly adapted to your architectural concept.

Whatever the type of building and the name of systems to install, our products, robust and durable, guarantee user safety, optimal using of space, unique comfort and efficiency.

Our lifts are always custom fabrication, adapting to your needs.

Easier than replacement: modernization.

The success of a modernization project asks the successful integration of new technologies into the existing equipment. Our goal is to work closely with you to define the best solution for your building. Whatever your system, its age and manufacturer, our extreme flexibility allows us to answer to your specifics needs.

Modernization may be necessary for many reasons : wear and tear, compliance with current standards, energy savings, increased transport capacity or even improved design.

For each project, we strictly respect the norms and limit as much as possible the work on your site to a strict necessary minimum. Combining precision and intelligence, our solutions answer to all your expectations, even to the smallest detail.

Indeed, the objective of our modernization team is to preserve the elements that can be and to adapt the new products to the existing installation.

When work is completed, we will not leave you.

We offer you an adapted contracts for elevators from all brands in order to manage your installations. We provide you a reliable support services. Our technicians can be reached 24 hours a day via our telephone number (+41 22 310 55 55).

Based on an effective interaction between individuals, processes and products, our service concept ensures the availability, efficiency and security of your systems.

As customer, you also deserve a personal contact.

Overall, your elevators are maintained by a day technician. He ensures a better efficiency and speed in the interventions thanks to his knowledge of the sites and their access modalities. Due to his stability, he gets and respects the procedures of intervention on site (contact with the on-site managers, clearance of the regulatory documents, implementation of the necessary signaling for the information of the users).

Overall, your elevators are maintained by a day technician. He ensures a better efficiency and speed in the interventions thanks to his knowledge of the sites and their access modalities. Due to his stability, he gets and respects the procedures of intervention on site (contact with the on-site managers, clearance of the regulatory documents, implementation of the necessary signaling for the information of the users).

Fahrstuhl

Ob Ihr Projekt eine teilweise Modernisierung, eine Sanierung, eine Neukonzeption oder einen kompletten Ersatz Ihres Fahrstuhlsystems betrifft: wir haben die geeignete Lösung für Sie.

Unsere Ambition ist es, innovativste Aufzüge anzubieten.

Wir sind für die Qualität unserer Arbeit anerkannt und können Ihnen schlüsselfertige Aufzüge bieten, die perfekt zu Ihrem architektonischen Konzept passen.

Unabhängig vom Gebäudetyp und der Anzahl der zu installierenden Systeme garantieren unsere robusten und langlebigen Produkte ausgezeichnete Benutzersicherheit, optimale Raumnutzung, einzigartigen Komfort und bemerkenswerte Effizienz.

Unsere Aufzüge werden immer massgefertigt und passen sich somit perfekt Ihren Bedürfnissen an.

Weniger störend als der Ersatz: die Modernisierung.

Der Erfolg eines Modernisierungsprojektes beinhaltet die erfolgreiche Integration neuer Technologien in bestehende Anlagen. Unser Ziel ist es, eng mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten, um die beste Lösung für Ihr Gebäude zu finden. Unabhängig von Ihrem System, dessen Alter und Hersteller können wir Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen aufgrund unserer extremen Flexibilität erfüllen.

Bei jedem Projekt halten wir uns strengstens an die Vorschriften und beschränken die auszuführenden Arbeiten an Ihrem Standort auf ein Minimum. Durch die Vereinigung von Präzision und Intelligenz erfüllen unsere Lösungen alle Ihre Erwartungen bis ins kleinste Detail.

Das Ziel unseres Modernisierungsteams vor Ort ist es, eventuell vorhandene Elemente zu erhalten und die neuen Produkte der bestehenden Installation anzupassen.

Sobald die Arbeiten erledigt sind, lassen wir Sie nicht allein.

Wir bieten individuelle Verträge für Geräte aller Marken an sowie die langfristige Verwaltung Ihrer Anlagen. Im Rahmen einer Komplettlösung stellen wir Ihnen einen zuverlässigen Kundendienst zur Seite. Unsere Servicetechniker sind 24h/24 über unsere Telefonnummer (+41 22 310 55 55) erreichbar.

Auf Grundlage einer effektiven Interaktion zwischen Menschen, Prozessen und Produkten garantiert unser Servicekonzept Verfügbarkeit, Effizienz und Sicherheit für Ihre Systeme.

Als Kunde haben Sie auch einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner.

Im Allgemeinen werden Ihre Geräte tagsüber von einem Techniker gewartet. Er gewährleistet eine höhere Effizienz und Schnelligkeit bei den Interventionen dank seiner Kenntnis der Standorte und deren Zugangsmodalitäten. Durch seine Permanenz erlangt er Kompetenzen zu den Interventionsverfahren und sorgt für deren Einhaltung (Kontaktaufnahme mit den Standortverantwortlichen, Abzeichnen vorgeschriebener Dokumente, Einrichtung notwendiger Signalisierung zur Information der Benutzer).

Darüber hinaus fördert er eine verbesserte Kommunikation mit den Vertretern der Standorte, im Rahmen der gegebenen Informationen zur Funktionsweise und allen aufgetretenen Ereignissen an den Geräten.