Flexstep convertible stairs

FlexStep is an elegant combination of regular stairs and wheelchair lift, which easily provides wheelchair users and the walking-impaired access between two levels. The convertible 2-in-1 solution saves a lot of space compared to both stairs and a lifting platform. FlexStep is easy to integrate into any existing surroundings due to a wide range of design options and configurations.

FlexStep is the perfect solution for wheelchair users and walking-impaired persons who have to overcome level differences, especially where available space is limited. This 2-in-1 product combines staircase and lifting platform in the optimum way. The most space-saving lift available in the market and even in a design that accommodates the most discerning taste.

Space-saving solution

If you have problems fitting both a staircase and platform lift for wheelchair users, FlexStep is the perfect solution! In narrow spaces this 2-in-1 solution fits. As default FlexStep is a staircase but it can be transformed into a lifting platform whenever it is needed.

Flexible and adjustable design

The unique design offers the best opportunities for adjusting to the surrounding architecture and interior decorations. Various details can be adjusted to each customer’s needs to integrate the solution completely into its surroundings. All customers have influence on materials, configuration, colours and shapes on their FlexStep.

Safety first

Safety protections ensure risk-free use of the FlexStep. The four intelligent synchronized motors ensure calm and safe transport between levels. As standard the FlexStep is fitted with all conceivable safety measures.

  • Innovative and efficient design for disabled access
  • High Quality European product
  • Easy to integrate in both new and existing buildings
  • Utilisation en intérieur et en extérieur
  • No structural alterations are necessary, just a level floor
  • Secure
  • Runs even during power failures

Escalier convertible

Le FlexStep associe élégamment escalier et élévateur pour chaise roulante. Il offre ainsi aux utilisateurs de chaise roulante et aux personnes à mobilité réduite un accès facile entre deux niveaux. Le « deux en un » fait économiser beaucoup d’espace comparé à un escalier plus une plateforme élévatrice. Le FlexStep s’intègre facilement dans n’importe quel environnement existant grâce à son éventail d’options de conceptions et de configurations.

Le FlexStep est la solution idéale pour les utilisateurs de chaise roulante et les personnes à mobilité réduite qui ont des difficultés avec les différences de niveau du sol, notamment quand l’espace est restreint. Ce produit 2 en 1 associe escalier et plateforme élévatrice de façon optimale. L’élévateur du marché qui économise le plus de place, avec, en plus, une conception qui s’harmonise avec les dispositions les plus spéciales.

Un gain de place

Si vous ne pouvez pas faire entrer un escalier et une plateforme élévatrice pour utilisateurs de chaise roulante, le FlexStep est la solution idéale ! Cette solution 2 en 1 tient dans les espaces restreints. Par défaut, le FlexStep est un escalier, mais il peut se transformer en plateforme élévatrice dès que c’est nécessaire.

Conception flexible et ajustable

Sa conception unique offre les meilleurs choix pour s’harmoniser à l’architecture et aux décorations d’intérieur autour. De nombreux détails peuvent se modifier selon les besoins de chaque client pour que le produit se fonde totalement dans son environnement. Tous les clients peuvent gérer les matériaux, la configuration, les couleurs et formes de leur FlexStep.

La sécurité, notre priorité

Les protections de sécurité garantissent une utilisation sûre du FlexStep. Les quatre moteurs synchrones garantissent un transport sûr et calme entre les niveaux. Dès la version classique, le FlexStep est équipé de toutes les mesures de sécurité imaginables.

  • Conception innovante et efficace pour un accès handicapés
  • Produit européen de haute qualité
  • Facile à intégrer dans les bâtiments neufs ou anciens
  • Utilisation en intérieur et en extérieur
  • Aucun aménagement au niveau de la structure nécessaire, juste un sol plat
  • Sécurisé
  • Fonctionne même lors de coupures de courant