Flexstep convertible stairs

FlexStep is an elegant combination of regular stairs and wheelchair lift, which easily provides wheelchair users and the walking-impaired access between two levels. The convertible 2-in-1 solution saves a lot of space compared to both stairs and a lifting platform. FlexStep is easy to integrate into any existing surroundings due to a wide range of design options and configurations.

FlexStep is the perfect solution for wheelchair users and walking-impaired persons who have to overcome level differences, especially where available space is limited. This 2-in-1 product combines staircase and lifting platform in the optimum way. The most space-saving lift available in the market and even in a design that accommodates the most discerning taste.

Space-saving solution

If you have problems fitting both a staircase and platform lift for wheelchair users, FlexStep is the perfect solution! In narrow spaces this 2-in-1 solution fits. As default FlexStep is a staircase but it can be transformed into a lifting platform whenever it is needed.

Flexible and adjustable design

The unique design offers the best opportunities for adjusting to the surrounding architecture and interior decorations. Various details can be adjusted to each customer’s needs to integrate the solution completely into its surroundings. All customers have influence on materials, configuration, colours and shapes on their FlexStep.

Safety first

Safety protections ensure risk-free use of the FlexStep. The four intelligent synchronized motors ensure calm and safe transport between levels. As standard the FlexStep is fitted with all conceivable safety measures.

  • Innovative and efficient design for disabled access
  • High Quality European product
  • Easy to integrate in both new and existing buildings
  • Utilisation en intérieur et en extérieur
  • No structural alterations are necessary, just a level floor
  • Secure
  • Runs even during power failures

Konvertierbare Treppe

Der FlexStep kombiniert elegant Treppe und Lift für Rollstühle. Er bietet somit Rollstuhlfahrern und Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität einen einfachen Zugang zwischen 2 Etagen. Der „zwei in eins“ spart viel Platz im Vergleich zu einer Treppe und einer Hebeplattform. Der FlexStep integriert sich leicht in jede bestehende Umgebung dank seiner Fülle an Design- und Konfigurationsoptionen.

Der FlexStep ist die ideale Lösung für Rollstuhlfahrer und Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität, die Schwierigkeiten mit verschiedenen Bodenhöhen haben, besonders wenn der Platz beschränkt ist. Dieses Produkt 2 in 1 kombiniert Treppe und Hebeplattform auf optimale Weise. Es ist der Lift auf dem Markt, welcher den meisten Platz spart und dazu ein Design innehat, das selbst bei speziellsten Anforderungen harmoniert.

Eine Platzersparnis

Wenn Sie keinen Platz für eine Treppe und eine Hebeplattform für Rollstuhlfahrer haben, dann ist der FlexStep die ideale Lösung! Diese Lösung 2 in 1 passt in enge Räume. Der FlexStep ist standardmässig eine Treppe, die sich aber bei Notwendigkeit in eine Hebeplattform verwandeln kann.

Flexible und einstellbare Konzeption

Sein einzigartiges Design ist die beste Voraussetzung, um mit der Architektur und der Innendekoration zu harmonieren. Zahlreiche Details können gemäss den Bedürfnissen jedes Kunden modifiziert werden, damit sich das Produkt vollständig in seine Umgebung einfügt. Alle Kunden können die Materialien, die Konfiguration sowie die Farben und Formen ihres FlexStep selbst bestimmen.

Sicherheit ist unsere Priorität

Die Schutzvorrichtungen gewährleisten eine sichere Nutzung des FlexStep. Die vier synchronen Motoren garantieren einen sicheren und ruhigen Transport zwischen den Ebenen. Der FlexStep ist bereits ab der klassischen Version mit allen denkbaren Sicherheitsmassnahmen ausgestattet.

  • Innovante und effiziente Konzeption für einen behindertengerechten Zugang
  • Hochwertiges europäisches Produkt
  • Leicht in neue oder alte Gebäude zu integrieren
  • Verwendung im Innen- und Aussenbereich
  • Keinerlei Umgestaltung der Struktur notwendig, nur ein ebener Boden
  • Sicher
  • Funktioniert selbst bei Stromausfällen