Stairtrainer: Staircase for rehabilitation

StairTrainer is a staircase for rehabilitation and the steps can be lifted to different levels of difficulty. StairTrainer has gained popularity among clinics and physiotherapists world wide for its unbeaten treatment success rate combined with high safety standard and user friendliness.

Begin rehabilitation at a very early stage with the flexible StairTrainer and improve chances of full recovery after illness. It is also perfect for strenght training for walking-impaired, maintenance training for elderly and walking-impaired, both adults and children.

Quick and safe rehabilitation

As the steps can be adjusted to a height of 2,5 cm and up for each individual patient, the user is allowed to start training at a very early stage. Together with the robust banister all the way around the staircase, the user can feel completely safe to start climbing the stairs in a secure environment. StairTrainer is a safe and good solution for both user and therapist.

Digital display and wheels

Follow the progress with the digital display that shows the current height – a help and motivation for all. Moreover, the StairTrainer is transportable; when driving it all the way down to a platform, the rotatable wheels come down and the StairTrainer can drive through door openings of 90 cm from one user to the next.

  • Several adjustment options for level of difficulty
  • Simple to transport
  • Digital display enables user to follow progress
  • Faster begin of rehabilitation proces
  • Higher success rate of rehabilitation.
  • Safer way of training or exercising
  • Mobile training device
  • Sharing of device between several departments and clinics possible
  • Ensures training in undisturbed surroundings
  • Plug & Play feature requires no installation or setup by professionals

Le Stairtrainer - Un escalier réglable pour une rééducation progressive

Le StairTrainer est un escalier de rééducation. Les marches peuvent être levées à différents niveaux de difficulté. Le StairTrainer s’est fortement répandu dans les cliniques et chez les physiothérapeutes dans le monde entier grâce à son excellent taux de rétablissement, son niveau élevé de sécurité et sa facilité d’utilisation.

Commencez la rééducation le plus tôt possible avec le StairTrainer modulable et augmentez vos chances de rétablissement total après une maladie. Il pallie aussi parfaitement aux problèmes de marche, à l’entretien physique des personnes âgées et de celles qui ont un handicap au niveau de la marche, que ce soit des adultes ou des enfants.

Une rééducation facile et sûre

Étant donné que les marches peuvent être adaptées à une hauteur de 2,5 cm et plus, individuellement pour chaque patient, l’utilisateur peut commencer la rééducation très tôt. En outre, grâce à la rampe robuste tout autour de l’escalier, l’utilisateur se sent totalement en sécurité pour commencer à monter les marches dans un environnement sûr. Le StairTrainer est une solution fiable et bénéfique pour l’utilisateur et pour le thérapeute.

Affichage digital et roues

Suivez les progrès grâce à l’affichage digital qui montre la hauteur – une aide et une motivation pour tous. De plus, le StairTrainer se transporte facilement ; quand on le transforme en plateforme, les roues rotatives descendent, et le StairTrainer peut passer par des ouvertures de portes de 90 cm, d’un utilisateur à l’autre.

  • Plusieurs options de niveaux de difficulté
  • Facile à transporter
  • L’affichage digital permet à l’utilisateur de suivre les progrès
  • Un processus de rétablissement plus rapide dès le départ
  • Un taux plus élevé de réussite de rétablissement
  • Une méthode de rééducation et d’activité physique plus fiable
  • Appareil d’entraînement mobile
  • Possibilité de partage de l’appareil entre divers services et cliniques
  • Garanti des exercices dans un environnement calme
  • Grâce au Plug & Play, aucune installation ou mise en route par un professionnel requise