Platform lift

A design characterized by straight lines and flat surfaces. The structure is flexible and solid. The product is remarkable and accessible.

Unique and flexible design

Several architects have collaborated in the design of this product. The product is characterized by straight and clean lines, and its flexible construction makes it adaptable specifically to its environment to leave a prestigious footprint.

Simple handling

The platform lift is simple, elegant and easy to operate both on the lifting platform itself through three buttons, via control remote, or through call stations placed above or below the lifting platform.

Stable and comfortable transport

It is the most stable and comfortable lifting platform on the market. The lifting platform is supported in all four corners and fixed to the front end wall and thus the user is conveyed safely and without difficulty to the desired level. The four lifting motors are precisely controlled and completely synchronous, which guarantees a safe and comfortable travel.

  • Lifting capacity : 400 Kg
  • Squeeze hazard protection
  • A stable, registered lifting principle giving a safe and comfortable travel
  • Minimum requirements for the installation site
  • Battery backup in case of power failure
  • Utilisation en intérieur et en extérieur

Plateforme élévatrice

Une conception caractérisée par des lignes droites et des surfaces planes. La structure est flexible et solide. Le produit est remarquable et accessible.

Une conception unique et flexible

Plusieurs architectes ont collaboré à la conception de ce produit. Le produit se caractérise par des lignes droites et nettes, et sa construction flexible fait qu’il peut s’adapter spécifiquement à son environnement pour laisser une prestigieuse empreinte.

Manipulation simple

Il est simple, chic et facile à manipuler, directement sur la plateforme élévatrice via trois boutons, une télécommande, ou encore par le biais d’un système de commande situé au-dessus ou en dessous de la plateforme élévatrice.

Transport stable et confortable

C’est la plateforme élévatrice la plus stable et la plus confortable du marché. La plateforme est soutenue par les quatre coins et fixée au mur du fond. Par conséquent, l’utilisateur est transporté en toute sûreté et sans difficulté jusqu’au niveau souhaité. Les quatre moteurs de levage sont controlés avec précision et totalement synchrones, ce qui garantit un transport sûr et confortable.

  • Charge maximale : 400 kg
  • Protection anti-pincement
  • Un fonctionnement stable et breveté permettant de monter ou descendre en sûreté et comfortablement
  • Un minimum d’exigences requises au niveau de l’installation
  • Batterie de secours en cas de coupure de courant
  • Utilisation en intérieur et en extérieur