Platform lift

A design characterized by straight lines and flat surfaces. The structure is flexible and solid. The product is remarkable and accessible.

Unique and flexible design

Several architects have collaborated in the design of this product. The product is characterized by straight and clean lines, and its flexible construction makes it adaptable specifically to its environment to leave a prestigious footprint.

Simple handling

The platform lift is simple, elegant and easy to operate both on the lifting platform itself through three buttons, via control remote, or through call stations placed above or below the lifting platform.

Stable and comfortable transport

It is the most stable and comfortable lifting platform on the market. The lifting platform is supported in all four corners and fixed to the front end wall and thus the user is conveyed safely and without difficulty to the desired level. The four lifting motors are precisely controlled and completely synchronous, which guarantees a safe and comfortable travel.

  • Lifting capacity : 400 Kg
  • Squeeze hazard protection
  • A stable, registered lifting principle giving a safe and comfortable travel
  • Minimum requirements for the installation site
  • Battery backup in case of power failure
  • Utilisation en intérieur et en extérieur

Hebebühne

Eine durch gerade Linien und ebene Oberflächen charakterisierte Konzeption. Die Struktur ist flexibel und solide. Das Produkt ist bemerkenswert und begehbar.

Eine einzigartige und flexible Konzeption

Mehrere Architekten haben an der Entwicklung dieses Produktes zusammengearbeitet. Das Produkt kennzeichnet sich durch gerade und klare Linien. Dank der flexiblen Konstruktion kann es sich seinem Umfeld spezifisch anpassen und so einen hervorragenden Eindruck machen.

Einfache Bedienung

Sie ist einfach, schick und leicht zu bedienen, direkt auf der Hebeplattform über drei Tasten, eine Fernbedienung oder über ein Steuerungssystem, das sich oberhalb oder unterhalb der Hebeplattform befindet.

Stabiler und komfortabler Transport

Dies ist die stabilste und bequemste Hebeplattform auf dem Markt. Die Plattform wird von den vier Ecken gestützt und an der Rückwand befestigt. Dadurch wird der Benutzer in aller Sicherheit und problemlos bis zur gewünschten Etage transportiert. Die vier Hubmotoren werden präzise gesteuert und sind vollkommen synchron, was einen sicheren und komfortablen Transport garantiert.

  • Maximale Traglast: 400 kg
  • Einklemmschutz
  • Eine stabile und patentierte Funktionsweise, die sicheres und komfortables Hoch- und Hinunterfahren ermöglicht.
  • Zur Installation wird ein Minimum an Kenntnissen benötigt
  • Notfall-Batterie im Fall von Stromausfall
  • Verwendung im Innen- und Aussenbereich